events

get well  |  be well  |  find your way®

benjamin-patin-Zg_Nq31KDfE-unsplash (str

from stress response to stress resilience

virtual workshop

Sunday July 26, 2020

9-11a PT / noon-2p ET

Suggested donation: $11

Juli from Knead & Seed and

Christina from WW

gryffyn-m-nsN6rWjZSD8-unsplash_edited.jp

whole self coherence

virtual workshop & breath journey

Sunday May 17, 2020

5-7p PT / 8-10p ET

FREE from

Andrea Dominguez and

Christina from WW

aboutus

I’m a paragraph. Double click here or click Edit Text to add some text of your own or to change the font. Tell your visitors a bit about your services.

LEARN MORE

mind body breathe

virtual workshop & breath journey

Sunday April 12, 2020

5-7p PT / 8-10p ET

FREE from

Andrea Dominguez and

Christina from WW